Phone: (757) 461-0519

Our Team

Anya Simpson, President

    22 years service in all aspects of health insurance industry
    Resident expert on Medicare Part D products and group health lines
    Native of Norfolk and an ODU alumnus

Anya@benefitplansinc.net

 

 

Cynthia L. West, Broker Representative

    15 years of service in the life and health insurance industry
    Point of contact for individual health care and medicare products, as well as small group health and dental products
    Certified to service Medicare Advantage/Part D customers
    Native of Virginia Beach

Cindy@benefitplansinc.net

 

 

Carol L. Brown, Broker Representative

    12 years of service in the insurance industry with a focus on individual health care products
    Point of contact for all individual/personal health care products
    Native of Norfolk

Carol@benefitplansinc.net

 

 

Susan Reyes Taylor, Broker Representative

    17 years experience in the insurance industry
    Point of contact for questions regarding life insurance – personal and group, as well as Anthem group insurance coverage
    Certified to service Medicare Advantage/Part D customers

Susan@benefitplansinc.net

 

 

Marla R. Hall, CIC, Account Representative

    18 years experience in the insurance industry
    Servicing individual and group customers for all product lines including health, life, disability and dental
    Certified insurance counselor
    Old Dominion University alumus

Marla@benefitplansinc.net

 

 

Grayce Carter, Project Coordinator & New Sales Representative

    New sales representative for group and individual products
    Certified to sell on the Healthcare Exchange
    Certified to service Medicare Advantage / Part D customers
    Native of Virginia Beach
    ODU Alumni

Grayce@benefitplansinc.net